Sushi Kuu 壽司喰

Sushi Kuu 壽司喰
1/F, Wellington Place, 2-8 Wellington Street, Central
中環威靈頓街2-8號威靈頓廣場1樓
(852) 2971 0180

***Please note this is only a photo blog***  Reason: I would like to think I am a better friend than a good foodie.  I haven’t seen some of my friends for more than 15 years including JapChick, JL, CWC and fellow food blogger RiTTieRaBBiT so have focused more on catch up and gossiping more than food.  But from memory, Sushi Kuu was very very good, and I even made a mental note to bring hubby there the next day (but he fell ill).

The sushi and sashimi were super fresh, the rice they use for Chirashi sushi was top notch sushi rice cooked to perfection.  An added bonus is that there’s a super hot sushi chef there, so don’t miss it!

Chirashi Sushi

For more yumgasmic Hong Kong eatz, please click here

 

